Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Wizkid's More Love, Less Ego
















Wizkid has released his much-awaited “More Love, Less Ego” album through Starboy/Sony Music International/RCA Records, following the commercially and critically acclaimed “Made in Lagos” and “Made in Lagos (Deluxe)” albums.

Wizkid collaborates with musicians like Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver are included in the 13-song collection. Along with the previously published afro-fusion track “Money & Love,” “More Love, Less Ego” also has the previously released lead single “Bad to Me,” which was created by P2J.


Wizkid’s More Love, Less Ego Album Tracklist

  1. Money & Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad To Me
  4. 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr
  5. Everyday 
  6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special ft. Don Toliver
  13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)


DOWNLOAD More Love, Less Ego Album ZIP

Read Previous

FlexyBoy – Tonight

Read Next

Mavins – Chapter X Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: