Simi – To Be Honest Album | Full Album Download

Studio Brat Songbird, Simi at long last has delivered her anticipated venture called “To Be Honest” (TBH).

The 11 tunes project highlights visitor appearances of Adekunle Gold, Fave, and Deja.

Run It Up!

To Be Honest Album Tracklist

  1. Story Story                                                                                                            DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Born Again                                                                                                           DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naked Wire                                                                                                          DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Loyal ft. Fave                                                                                                        DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Balance ft. Adekuncle                                                                                          DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Logba Logba                                                                                                       DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Easy ft. Deja                                                                                                         DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Joy                                                                                                                  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Temper                                                                                                                 DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Nobody                                                                                                                DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Love For Me                                                                                                         DOWNLOAD MP3



Read Previous

Bella Shmurda – Fvck Off Song

Read Next

Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: