Mavins – Chapter X Album

The first joint studio project by Mavins, one of the largest record companies in Africa, is called Chapter X Album.











Chapter X is the first joint studio project by Mavins, one of the largest record companies in Africa. Don Jazzy is the owner of this record company, which is also home to the likes of Rema, Boy Spice, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and Magixx. Early on Friday morning, the label posted a message on its social media accounts announcing the release of the 10-track album.

It has developed into one of Africa’s largest Afropop institutions.

Crayon was signed by the record company in 2019, and Ayra Starr and Magixx followed in 2021.

In 2022, Boy Spyce and Bayanni joined the record company.


Mavin’s Chapter X Album Tracklist

  1. Alle ft. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr

  2. All I’m Saying ft. Johnny Drille, Crayon, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE

  3. Ogini Na Fio ft. Don Jazzy, Crayon & LADIPOE
  4. Won Da Mo ft. Rema, Crayon, Ayra Starr, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx, LADIPOE & Johnny Drille
  5. Amina ft. Ayra Starr, Rema, Bayanni & Crayon)
  6. Overloading (Overdose) ft. Crayon, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Magixx & Boy Spyce
  7. Losing You ft. Johnny Drille, Magixx & Crayon
  8. Won Le Le ft. LADIPOE, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce
  9. Jara ft. Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N
  10. You ft. Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & LADIPOE


DOWNLOAD Chapter X Album ZIP

Read Previous

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular